Précédent
Suivant
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyot RAV4 Hybride
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyot RAV4 Hybride
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyot RAV4 Hybride

ADRESSE

GT PICARDIE

96 RUE DES GIRONDINS
CENTRE COMMERCIAL CREIL-ST MAXIMIN
60740 ST MAXIMIN

CONTACT

Tél: 03 44 24 38 76
Fax: 03 44 24 35 79


HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 9h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-12h00 /
14h00-18h30
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

OGET Frank

Directeurfoget@gueudet.fr06 80 35 71 81
MORANDI Fabien

Chef de Groupe VNfmorandi@gueudet.fr06 12 84 45 99
FORTIER Edouard

Chef de Groupeefortier@gueudet.fr06 12 84 61 34
GOMES Steve

Conseiller Commercialsgomes@gueudet.fr07 87 74 20 26
DELAHAYE Adeline

Conseillère Commercialeadelahaye@gueudet.fr06 12 84 47 49
SEVEC Kylian

Conseiller Commercialksevec@gueudet.fr06 95 81 31 79
FERREIRA Aurely

Conseillère Commerciale Sociétésaferreira@gueudet.fr06 79 20 87 07
FROMENT Sylvie

Secrétaire commercialesfroment@gueudet.fr03 44 24 90 75
BROUSSAUD Gregory

Chef d'Ateliergbroussaud@gueudet.fr06 88 85 83 56
PERRIN Emmanuel

Réceptionnaireeperrin@gueudet.fr03 44 24 38 76
AZNAR-SANZ Benjamin

Réceptionnairebaznar@gueudet.fr03 44 24 90 69